Coverart for item
The Resource A secret edge, Robin Reardon

A secret edge, Robin Reardon

Label
A secret edge
Title
A secret edge
Statement of responsibility
Robin Reardon
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In the tradition of Bart Yates and K.M. Soehnlein comes a sexy, sensitive, coming-of-age novel from a major new talent
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Reardon, Robin
Dewey number
813.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3618.E2256
LC item number
S43 2007
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Gay teenagers
  • Gays
Label
A secret edge, Robin Reardon
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
ocm85898045
Dimensions
21 cm.
Extent
265 p.
Isbn
9780758219275
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2007281430
System control number
(OCoLC)85898045
Label
A secret edge, Robin Reardon
Publication
Control code
ocm85898045
Dimensions
21 cm.
Extent
265 p.
Isbn
9780758219275
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2007281430
System control number
(OCoLC)85898045

Library Locations

    • CLEVELAND/Main LibraryBorrow it
      325 Superior Ave., N.E., Cleveland, OH, 44114, US
      41.501174 -81.69177499999999
Processing Feedback ...